top of page

Our Destiny.

Updated: Aug 20, 2022

Everyone has their own destiny; Not everyone makes the choice to follow it; I'm so thankful we did.

Our life will be forever changed with the comfort we have here, in Trego. To be honest, when I'm away, I do miss my home I've made in WA. But, most of all I miss my family. I miss my sisters. My sisters are an extension of me. They make me whole. No amount of mountains and waterfalls will ever complete my soul like they do.

I am happy though, to share my new journey with them. I can hear it in Em's voice. Her excitement. It helps to remind me that she will be with me, near or far.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page