top of page

The giggles went round & round as the boys energy drained.

Today was cold. It was a day that I, the Mama, thought would end with 3 boys' energy trapped in MY home! TRAPPED! Running around and around...TRAPPED! Yes, cute things happened that involved paint and play...and Jameson & Waylon making the decision that they are now BEST FRIENDS Forever. But, it soon turned from sunshine to smoke to fire and LOUD NOISES rang through my head and MY home! (I say MY because I am the dealer of the cards and I lose 100% of the time).

Dada to the rescue! An idea to bundle up and get 2 of the 3 boys wheels turning was a bright idea!


The giggles went round and round as the boys energy drained and put them to sleep that night as fast as you can spell "sleep". Thank Goodness!



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page